Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.6
Property location
9.4
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.3
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Suzana
    my

    Review score

    10
    21 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mariusz
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    19 June 2018
    Mile and helpful service, great location, tasty breakfast
    Carlos
    ca

    Review score

    10
    19 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Soc Drak
    gr

    Review score

    10
    18 June 2018

    Wonferful

    it was wonderful the place is magic very clean and Mister dimos is Fantastic. I recommended to you.
    Dainius
    lt

    Review score

    9.6
    18 June 2018

    A good place to stay for visiting Meteora

    Simple and basic hotel with spacious private parking in the backyard. Located in Kastraki (look left when coming from Kalabaka), which means less bustle and closer to Meteora. Friendly and helpful owner, good breakfast.
    Michaela
    cz

    Review score

    4.6
    15 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vili
    hu

    Review score

    9.2
    15 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris
    gr

    Review score

    8.3
    14 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tony
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    12 June 2018

    Good location

    Had a hard time finding some one when we arrived Had to walk around and look for a person who worked there . W eventually found someone in the kitchen who I think spoke Dutch who found someone that spoke english. to help us check in.
    It was in a good, easily location and was easy to get around Breakfast was good and plentiful.
    Anoniem
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    12 June 2018

    Great location and friendly owner

    The location is great and the owner was very friendly and welcoming.
    zvi kalmar
    il

    Review score

    9.2
    10 June 2018

    Basic, simple but good for one night stsy close to Meteora

    Only greek channels on tv.
    A weirdly decorated place but interesting. Simple and basic but that's what we expected for the very low rate. Friendly and helpful owner and manager. Clean, fair breakfast. Great location right beneath the rocks.
    Susan
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    10 June 2018
    Dimos the owner was very helpful. This is a typical Greek home with lots of chintz. My room was very clean and the breakfast is very good with a wide greek selection of cold foods.
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    9 June 2018

    Zozas Rooms is a basic place to stay to see Meteora.

    Rooms are over fussy with paraphernalia but functionally basic. Beds uncomfortable. Shower room was positively difficult to use with shower discharging over a ceramic tiles floor making it extremely slippery! Breakfast is low quality and odd seating arrangements immediately next to other guests.
    Good location to see Meteora and front facing bedrooms have view of the the rocks. Close to a couple of good taverns recommended by the owner.
    Ana - Croatia
    hr

    Review score

    7.1
    8 June 2018

    Simple low-budget accommodation

    - It isn’t allowed to flush toilet paper down the loo. - Hotel is located in a busy street crowded with lots of private accommodation. It's hard to find nice house and pleasant atmosphere in the neighborhood, but the same thing is with the most steets in Kalabaka and Kastraki. Beautiful Meteora resulted in the worst form of mass tourism.
    It's a bacis accommodation. I would recommend it if you are on the budget. Parking place is on the site. Host can give you information about walking paths.
    in

    Review score

    7.5
    3 June 2018

    A wsrm reception at the perfect location to explore the monastries

    My bill was charged to my credit ard without checking with me & I was carrying a forex card for the payment
    Very warm people
    Mark
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 June 2018
    Lovely spot overlooking the rocks, the owner was very generous and helpful, great restaurants nearby. Good safe parking and dog exercise area.
    Chia Ling
    tw

    Review score

    7.9
    28 May 2018

    cozy room

    water evacuation system in the bathroom is not good.
    breakfast is great. room is cozy. we had a nice sleep.
    Dmitry
    ru

    Review score

    9.2
    10 June 2018

    Nice stay at the nice place

    The place of the shower is a little strange.
    Excellent views from the balcony, the traditional spirit of the rooms and the restaurant. The breakfast was also very good.
    Marina
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    8 June 2018

    Lovely

    Would have preferred a lift. Housekeeper was not friendly
    Owner/manager was very nice.
    radko savov
    bg

    Review score

    10
    4 June 2018

    We spent just one night at Zozas. Very interesting place. Looks like a museum. Very charming, cozy.

Loading reviews